Skip to main content


NC 4-H Development Fund

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Vance Dalton

Board Vice President | CEO, Carolina Farm Credit

Ed Emory

Retired Duplin County Extension Director

Allyson Farmer

Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving, NC State CALS

Sterling Frierson

Senior Director of Development, NC State CALS

Wells Hall

Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley and Scarborough, LLP

Milo Lewis

Executive Director, NC Cattlemen's Association

Robin Nicholson

Board President | Government and Community Relations District Manager, Duke Energy

Brooke Cornelius Schmidt

Global Brand Licensing Category Manager, John Deere

Robert Shore

Retired Owner of B. Roberts Food

Dr. Mike Yoder

Ex-Officio | Associate Director and State Program Leader, 4-H