Skip to main content


NC Cooperative Extension Agricultural Programs

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Linda Andrews

National Legislative Director, NC Farm Bureau

Bryan Blinson

Board Vice President | Executive Director, NC Cattleman’s Association

Richard Bonanno

Ex-Officio | Associate Dean, Director of NC State Extension

Jennifer Gasque Crumpler

Regional Seed Sustainability Manager and Fiber Development Manager, BASF

Andy Curliss

National Director for Strategic Initiatives, SAS

Amy Dalrymple

Board President | Owner, Dalrymple Farm

Maggie Hamm

Past Board President | Member and Manager, ACA and Hollis Farms LLC

Dennis Harrell

Vice President of Sales, Your Local Greens

Norman Harrell

County Extension Director, Wilson County

Greg Hoover

Retired Extension Director for Southeast District

Sue Langdon

Retired Executive Director of NC Sweet Potato Commission; Current consultant for The Ruffian Agency

Kevin Leonard

Executive Director, NC Association of County Commissioners

Kim K. LeQuire

Manager, Kornegay Family Farms and Produce

Kyle Mayberry

Director of Agriculture, The Biltmore Company