Skip to main content


NC Agricultural Foundation, Inc.

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
David Anderson

Horticulture Operations Supervisor, Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Alan Ayers

Sr. Technical Advisor, Innovative Vector Control Consortium

Johnny Barnes

VP / General Manager, Barnes Farming

Nathan Bennett

International Agronomist, Universal Leaf

Chad Benton

R and D Associate Portfolio Manager, BASF Corporation

Ray Best

Director of Project Delivery, Duke Energy

Stan Biconish

Ag Programs Specialist, NCDA and CS

Bryan Blinson

Executive Director, NC Cattleman’s Association

Graham Boyd

Executive VP, Tobacco Growers Assn. of NC

Tony Burd

Senior Regulatory Stewardship Manager, Syngenta

Andrew Burleson

Farmer, Thurman Burleson and Sons Farms

Coltin Caraway

Director of Nutrition, Mountaire Farms

Jeff Chandler

Director, NC State Research Services

Henry Cook

Co-owner, Cookson Dairy Farm

Rick Coor

NC Beekeeper’s Association

David Corum

President/CEO, AgCarolina Farm Credit

Bob Crews

Assembly Manager, Hayward Industries

Andy Curliss

National Director for Strategic Initiatives, SAS

Peter Daniel

Retired Assistant to the President, NC Farm Bureau

Jay Darden

Regional Sales Manager, Farm Credit Express

David Davenport

President, JP Davenport and Son

Erin Delehanty

Senior Director FAI, NC State

Katie Earl

Branch Office Coordinator, Carolina Farm Credit

Andy Eure

Location Manager, Coastal AgroBusiness Inc

Beth Farrell

Agricultural Programs Specialist, NCDA and CS

Rob Fleming

Co-Owner, Fleming Brothers Farms

Bob Ford

Executive Director, NC Poultry Federation

Jane Gardner

Agriculture Teacher, Ashe County High School

Malcolm Gibbs

Retired, County Extension Director

Frank Grainger

Owner/President, Fair Products Inc

Michelle Grainger

Executive Director, NC Sweet Potato Commission

Maggie Hamm

Member and Manager, ACA and Hollis Farms LLC

Michael Hare

President, Edenton-Chowan Chamber of Commerce

Brad Hargett

Project Manager, J.B. Preslar Company

Norman Harrell

County Extension Director, Wilson County

E.B. Harris

Owner/President, E.B. Harris Inc.

David Hartman

Co-Owner, Hartman Farms

David Heath

Service Manager, Quality Equipment

Bonnie Holloman

Executive Director, NC Vegetable Growers Association

Robert Hosford

Executive Director, NC Ag Financial Authority

Sara Hough

Technical Services Veterinarian, Swine, DSM Nutritional Products

Deborah Johnson

Communications Director, Prestage Farms

Kathy Kennel

Executive Director, CALS Advancement

Charles King

Event Manager, Events Partners Inc.

Whitney King

Partner, King Farming Enterprises LLC

Ayden Lee

Retired Chairman and CEO Four Oaks Bank

Kim LeQuire

Manager/HR/VP, Kornegay Family Farms and Produce

Jeremy Martin

Research Operation Manager, NC State

Matthew Mintmier

Corporate Loan Officer, Carolina Farm Credit

Shane Mitchell

Owner, Greenhill Nursery and Landscaping

A.J. Moore

Branch Manager, AgCarolina Farm Credit

Sonia Murphy

Assistant Dean and Director, CALS Advancement

Emily Nail

Executive Director, Cooperative Council of NC

Robin Nicholson

Government and Community Relations District Manager, Duke Energy

Stanley Oliver, Jr.

Customer Service and Logistics Lead, Retired

Erica Peterson

Executive VP/CEO, AgriBusiness Council

Nelson Powell

Senior Relationship Manager, Rabo AgriFinance

Scott Prestage

VP of Turkey Production, Prestage Farms

Lisa Prince

Executive Director, NC Egg Association

David Rives

Senior Technical Services Veterinarian, Zoetis

Sharon Rogers

Live Stock Farmer; Executive Secretary, NC Angus Association; Promotion Coordinator, NC Watermelon Association

Susan Rollins

President, Fairview Garden Center

Michael Shaw

Agriculture Extension Agent, Cooperative Extension Service

Paul Sherman

Assistant to the President, NC Farm Bureau

Gary Sikes

Owner, Bountiful Harvest Farm

George Simpson

Regional Manager, Yara International

Connie Smith

Regional Sales Representative, Valley Proteins

Jeff Smith

AJ Smith and Sons, Inc.

Walter Smith

Retired, US Department of Agriculture

Dr. Katherine Drake Stowe

Director, US Soybean Research Collaborative

Zach Taylor

Technical Service Manager, Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC

Steve Troxler

Commissioner of Agriculture, NCDA and CS

J. Milton Vaughan

Research and Farming - High Yield Corn and Soybean Research; Farming Cow/Calf Operation

Owen Wagner

CEO, NC Soybean Producers Association

Paula Woodall

Senior Vice President, First Citizens Bank

Brandon Young

Soil Conservationist, Madison County